Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tsmith70

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #38937

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to sit and remember my login information for this website. That's how long it's been since I found a recipe that motivated me to post a review.
    This Marsala recipe rocks!!!
    I made it for steak. I tripled the recipe and then cooked steaks on the grill and added em to the sauce when they were done. Simmered it for a few minutes.
    5..."

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "I was somewhat underwhelmed. All I could really taste was the lemon. The grilled melted most of the seasonings off. Not bad, but not that great either. After reading the reviews, I was expecting a bit more."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  579 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent recipe!! I make it a lot."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "There are lots of 5 star recipes on this website, that don't deserve to be rated 5 stars.However, this recipe is NOT one of them. This makes a truly outstanding pot roast. We ate till we hurt. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  655 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chicken."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  942 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent meatball recipe. I substituted half and half for the milk, and used basil instead of oregano.Everyone thought it was excellent.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Italian olive oil dip

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic dip. I left out the red pepper flakes because we don't care for hot food. It was still awesome. I will make this again.Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  545 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I kicked up the marinade with a little extra ginger and garlic. Turned out great. I also had no cornstarch on hand, so I substituted flour. I added just a touch extra water and threw in some green peppers with the onions. I will definately make this again.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Steak (Or Chicken) Fajitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  280 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. The lime really adds a good flavor to it. I will make these again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  510 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Great biscuit recipe! I usually buy the frozen biscuits because it's easier and faster than homemade. But I didn't have any on hand today, so I tried your recipe. The only problem was that I only made 1 batch, I should have made 2. I will definately be making these again.thanks for sharing"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites