Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BrendaGNGa

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #389683

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious soup EVER. I made it last Saturday and we had it for dinner Saturday night, Sunday night and Monday night. We've never eaten anything that we could enthusiastically eat for three straight days and we could have eaten it again on Tuesday night if there were more leftovers! Jill4man is right, don't skip ANY of the garni..."

    Reviewed Fudgy Chocolate Layer Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. The cake is very intensely chocolate but NOT overly sweet. I gave some to my Mom who felt the same way - she said I should make this cake all the time. Even the fudgy drippy icing was great, maybe the next time I'll let it firm up some before putting it up the cake."

    Reviewed TSR Version of T.G.I. Friday's Black Bean Soup by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I was making this for my husband; I was surprised that I enjoyed it so much! I didn't change anything, this recipe was perfect."

    Reviewed Pan Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe! Our pork chops were perfectly cooked without a whole lot of trouble, thank you PanNan!"

    Reviewed The Ultimate Salmon Fillets

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  196 Reviews  |  By Paja
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, I don't care for fish and have been very resistant to trying it again. I made this salmon recipe, thinking I would let my husband eat it but I was amazed at how delicious it was!"

    Reviewed Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By iluvmythomas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, simple and delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffy Omelet

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these, they were incredibly light and fluffy."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this bread pudding. I was looking for something with a little chocolate and this worked perfectly with chocolate chips. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this cake for three summers and I thought I'd reviewed it but I guess not. This is an outstanding fresh strawberry cake, exactly what I was looking for. I see some people complained that it was dry but that has not been our experience. The last time I made it I poked some holes in the cake which allowed the glaze to sink in. I..."

    Reviewed Quick & Easy Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MarkG
    LinMarie says:

    "I am about to make this recipe for the second time. I thought this was a superior peach cobbler; I've made a lot of different versions over the last few years. I think I'll make it in a slightly smaller dish this time, I wouldn't change anything else."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites