Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #391008

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #391008

    From Cumming, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato and Basil Chicken over Super Creamy Polenta

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! The polenta was delicious. The chicken was fresh tasting with the tomatos and basil. The sauce that the chicken made was wonderful on top of the polenta. I will make this again and again."

    Reviewed Fried Ravioli With Marinara

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this recipe. I had a bit of trouble keeping the ground pecan mixture on the ravioli when it fried. I suspect I did not ground the pecans finely enough."

    Reviewed Sweet Kugel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. Everyone in my family loved it. I lightned it up just a tad by using light sour cream and lowfat cottage cheese and a little less of the butter but otherwise followed it exactly. I will be making this again!!"

    Reviewed Poblano Chicken With Verde Sauce Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this recipe. I love any recipe wih poblano peppers and cheese. The only changes I made is that I used 6 tomatillos instead of green tomatoes for the sauce. I also used cooked and shredded chicken instead of the bite sized pieces."

    Reviewed Ww 3 Points - Better Than Sex Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great cake. I was a bit confused with using only 8 ounces of the cake mix. A 9 x 13 pan seemed very large for such a small amount of batter. So I used the whole box of cake mix, 2 egg whites and doubled the diet cola. This fit the cake pan just right. I did not double the amount of topping for the cake and that was just righ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Verde Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Uncle 12
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good recipe. I made it for Cinco de Maio and everyone enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Brigadeiros

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Catwhispers
    LinMarie says:

    "I could not find my recipe for Brigadeiros so I lookd this one up. Its a very good recipe and the brigadeiros came out great. If you live close to a brazilian/latin market look for Nestle Nescau chocolate drink mix that is what brazilians use traditionally instead of cocoa. I imagine it will still come out fine with the cocoa but the flavor wil..."

    Reviewed My Version of Rachael Ray's Chinese Spaghetti and Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I too saw this recipe on Rachael Ray and was going to post it because it my family really loved it. I was glad to see it was already posted and reviewed. It was easy, healthy and flavorful. Next time I will cut the five spice powder in half - it was just to strong for our tastes otherwise I would leave it just like it is. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Polenta With Italian Sausage and Fennel

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious recipe!! All of the flavors go so well together. I loved how the polenta turned a nice light orange color with the addition of the pumpkin. The only change I made to this recipe is that I went with a chicken italian sausage. I could sit and eat a huge bowl of this! Thanks for a great recipe. Its a keeper."

    Reviewed Chocolate Fondue

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great chocolate fondue. Very easy to put together. I used Frangelico liqueur."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites