Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *OzMan*

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39194

    From Las Vegas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    273 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I have had this in my recipe book for quite awhile, so I decided it was time to get off of my buns and make it. LOL I was very pleased with the results, and also added 1/2 lb of italian sausage to the mix. Great, filling and easy recipe which I will be tinkering with many times for different flavors. Thank you, Little Bee! Oz :o)"

    Reviewed Barbecued Pecans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Maryland Jim
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought Ihad put my review in for this during the year, but apparently not. :( These are very good and I was a little "iffy" with catsup as I do not care for it, but with so little I did not even notice. Very good snack for football or any other time. Thanks, Jim!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good Mac & Cheese recipe, and although I did think that even with the seasonings it needed something, so I will tinker with it to suit my tastes, but I WILL be making it again. Thank you Kitten, and I hope you are feeling better soon. :)Oz"

    Reviewed Favorite Stuffed Manicotti

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By usmcwf83
    LinMarie says:

    "Had this the other night, and all I can say is that if you like Manicotti, then you have to try this recipe! ;o)"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  640 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Lord knows the last thing you need is another 5 stars for this baby!! LOL But with the ease and taste.............sorry, had to do it! :) Great little cookie ya got here, Karen. :)"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Angela Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I love potatoes of just about any kind Angela, and these were just fantastic. Loved the flavor and the ease. I have never put potato chips on potatoes before, but it made for a nice topping. Thank you and congrats!!"

    Reviewed Crisp-Fried Onions (Stegte Log)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "I love oninon rings and these were both easy and not as "heavy" as the usual ones I make. Thank you for a great, easy way to make my onion rings from now on!"

    Reviewed Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the texture and taste of these cookies!!! I will be making these again and trying different variations with different puddings as the previous poster suggested. Great soft CC cookie, and thank you for posting this. :)"

    Reviewed Award Winning Soft Chocolote Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CookingItUp
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the texture and taste of these cookies!!! I will be making these again and trying different variations with different puddings as the previous poster suggested. Great soft CC cookie, and thank you for posting this. :)"

    Reviewed Award Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sara in FL
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the texture and taste of these cookies!!! I will be making these again and trying different variations with different puddings as the previous poster suggested. Great soft CC cookie, and thank you for posting this. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites