Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Diana Shrome

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39261

    From Halfmoon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious..No problems with anything here, would not change a thing..It does, however, Always amaze me, when people deviate from the main recipe and change things up and then give a LOW rating when they as much as admit it was their own fault in the first place.."

    Reviewed White Wine Peach Sangria

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I read someone say it was too strong?? I didn't find that to be the case at all..perfect..very light, tasty..perfect on a Summer afternoon with friends!"

    Reviewed Rich No Bake Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty tasty...LOL people are so darned funny..The CRUST is the only part that is baked...and that only takes a few minutes...Do people even read these recipes before they give a negatie rating?"

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Tina Dotzler
    LinMarie says:

    "LOL you have to love these snobs who are "Culinary Experts"..TRUE Spaghetti Sauces with meat Simmer For HOURS and HOURS with the meat , this is what gives the sauce a great flavor..This recipe is perfectly fine for a simple sauce. To be honest, if you are a "Culinary Expert" you should have your own Spaghetti Sauce recipe anyhow, and have no need..."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the way we have always made them...so many people add all sorts of things to theirs ( horseradish, etc) but this recipe is tried and true and, to me, always tastes the best!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Chinese Fried Rice With Egg

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! As always, you have the best recipes Kitten!Hubby gave this a thumbs up..no more take-out for us..I added 1 T more of soy sauce, threw in some Chicken, crumbled bacon, and broccoli!"

    Reviewed Apple Crumble

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By katia
    LinMarie says:

    "all in all pretty tasty, not as good as my apple crisp but that is just a preference. I don't know if this recipe has been revised since the 2 lowest reviews were posted, but, I never saw a problem with the directions? the topping ingred. are listed seperately from the apple ingred. so I don't get where that problem lies? All in all pretty goo..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so delicious!! I used what I had on hand, not enough butter, so resorted to butter flavored Crisco, didn't have nuts. so doubled up the choc. chips...SUPER yummy!! so many times I have tried making these, to have them either end up greasy, or tough, or over done..not this time..PERFECT. SIMPLE...as Always, another wonderful recipe Kitten!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Good..simple, tasty...Would not go so far as to say Bland at all..As with ANY recipes, you may tweak it a bit to spice it up..I added more garlic, some red pepper flakes, used 1.5 cups of broth, thickened at the end, very tasty!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  533 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM!! I made this for Christmas Brunch, and forgot to rave about it...until just now when I decided to make a loaf for tomorrow morning..this will be my only recipe from now on!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites