Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HollyGolightly

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #39301

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    256 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zesty Salsa for Canning

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing salsa! I can't think of a better way to put my garden veggies to use. I'm working on my second batch now. Thank you for posting this here!"

    Reviewed Cucumber Relish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Brenda Hall
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent relish! I had a bumper crop of cucumbers this year and this put them to excellent use. Thank you so very much for posting it here."

    Reviewed Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pickles and a great success for my first attempt at canning. Thank you so much for posting this. It will be a summer tradition for me now."

    Reviewed Manchego Chorizo Puffs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! My pickiest eater knocked back 5 of these puffs at dinner tonight. Obviously , the rest of us loved them too. I served them as an entree with a side of Spanish green beans and the whole family requested that I add them to our "favorites" list. Thank you!
    ."

    Reviewed Mini Meatloaves

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NanaPuddin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these! This is an especially welcome technique since I currently don't have a loaf pan, so it's nice to free-form these little individual servings and be done with it. My family is glad too, because meatloaf is one of their favorite dishes. The topping is absolutely perfect... stays on the loaves instead of melting all over th..."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this dish a lot! Oddly, my broccoli-loving children were not fans and asked me to just steam the broccoli next time. Fine by me... now I have leftovers to enjoy this week. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pan Seared Steak (From Alton Brown)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Dwynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect steak! This will be my "go-to" steak method from now on. Thanks for posting it here"

    Reviewed Short Ribs With Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing short ribs! I will never use another recipe. I made these ribs for the first time today and they were tender, flavorful and perfect. Not to mention who good the whole house smelled. The whole family loved them. Thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Adding my voice to the masses here to say how much we LOVE these little squares! Thanks so much for posting. I'll be making them often."

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. I'm one of those people who likes a little something sweet after a meal and these healthy, flavorful little gems are perfect. The whole family likes them, though some aren't huge fans of the texture. Thanks for posting. I plan on making these regularly."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites