Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #393257

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #393257

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best cornbread I have ever tasted! It also stays moist for a couple of days."

    Reviewed Hawaiian Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I changed this a little bit in that I added 1 cup sour cream and 1 Tablespoon curry powder. Thank U for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Chinese Cabbage Salad With Chicken (Awesome Flavor)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By birdie #3 (andrea)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very pleasing summer salad. I changed it a bit to suit my taste--I added 1 cup raisins; 2 T. sugar; 1 T. celery seed, and 1/2 Cup pine nuts. Next making, I will lightly roast the pine nuts. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Grandma Ila Nelson's Lemon Dream Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Rosholt
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I did different was to sprinkle toasted coconut on top of the frosting because I had some. This bar is decadent!! Thanks so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies. The Rice Krispies add such a nice flavor and texture. I added walnuts because I like them so much. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Oatmeal

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is really, really good and since the day I tried this, I have had it every morning. I am going to try putting fresh fruit on top of it next time."

    Reviewed Broccoli Puff

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally awesome! I don't like broccoli, but I loved this and will make it again."

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I remember oatmeal cookies and I love this recipe. If you cook them a little less time they will be soft and chewey."

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "These wings are the greatest and so easy to make. Thank you for this keeper!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Crumble Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! These bars are so good that I am going to freeze a bunch of bags of fresh cranberries so I can make them all year."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites