Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bertsy Davenport

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39329

    From Battleboro, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By D.L. Riddle
    LinMarie says:

    "this is a very moist cake and so easy to put together. I cooked mine in a tube cake pan."

    Reviewed Fried Bologna Sandwich

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chef Mommie
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I found a fried bologna sandwich on the site! This site will be my favorite as long as it is here!!!!!I love fried bologna sandwiches. I make mine with a hamburger bun, chili, and I use mustard and mayo mixed to give it a little pazzaz.Sometimes I use 2 slices of bologna.I am from SC but have lived in NC a very long time."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I have eaten these at a meeting I attended and they were delicious. I made them when I got home and they were still great. Sooooo easy. After reading some of the reviews I have decided 350 is the best temp for them."

    Reviewed Lemon Oat Lacies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut this recipe off a box of Quaker Oats a couple years ago and have used this recipe often. It is a really tasty cookie and quite easy to make."

    Reviewed Tuna Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 3, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By rudy1003
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. My hubby loves tuna any way it is prepared so he really ate up on this. I change it about a lot with different veggies and different soups because I make it so often. All we have with this is a salad and a small bowl of fruit. ummmm ummmm good."

    Reviewed Spiced Tea

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This just hits the spot when you have a crowd of cooold people visiting.It is so easy to whip up or have it already mixed."

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Chicken Breasts with Curry Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Just a bit to long to prepare for me but the taste is great. I love curry so I added and bit more.Did not have white wine so added chicken broth. That may have changed the flavor a little, but still good."

    Reviewed Krabby Crab Coleslaw with Spicy Nuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Carrot Patch Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By ReeLani
    LinMarie says:

    "This is absolutely fab! I love carrots any way they are fixed and these were fixed to a T. Great recipe to serve at luncheon for light dessert."

    Reviewed Devil Bites

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By jenshie
    LinMarie says:

    "I will tell anyone who reads this review that these cookies are just fabulous! However as I was in the process of making mine my son came in and interrupted me so I forgot to put in the cocoa,which made them NOT chocolate! But let me tell you they were just great anyway. I did not have butterscotcth morsels so I used peanut butter chips. After lea..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites