Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    marna

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39341

    From Paso Robles , California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    35 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1260063
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! The lime juice and cilantro make this seem like it took a long time, but it came together in 20 min-- thanks much"

    Reviewed Mahogany Chicken W Chimichurri & Smoky Lime Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made is over and over-- really good. I make it on the grill with chicken tenders that I put in the marinade about 4 hours ahead-- All rest of the recipe is the same."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cherry Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this, very easy and kids LOVE them. Topped mine the powdered sugar- thanks for the great recipe--"

    Reviewed Spicy Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good in the taste, the soup however turned out very thin for me, next time will decrease the liquid. Thanks for the keeper recipe!"

    Reviewed Asian Meatballs With Rice Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this, I made it with ground pork, and Veggie broth which was wonderful!! We liked all the flavers- thanks much"

    Reviewed Cranberry Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By flower7
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!! and really easy- thanks much for sharing"

    Reviewed Cream of Mushroom Casserole, by Rachael Ray

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChefRed
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this from the cookbook many times and is it is wondeful! We double the suace for our family, especially if it is sitting overight. Great with Easter dinner--"

    Reviewed Chili's Chicken Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this soup- it was one of the few listed that did not need enchilada sauce to be made and it had a better taste because of it!! Added shredded cheddar instead also-- a real keeper thanks!! "

    Reviewed Pad Thai

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ChefDebs
    LinMarie says:

    "YES!! Finally I can get the taste of the restaurant at home. I loved how simple and great tasting this was--for my taste I will increase the paprika next time, but we all really loved it. Ohh- I put in cooked noodles due to time and it still turned out great-- thanks for the great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Amy's Cilantro Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Good soup with great flavor, a little went a long way, thank for the recipe--"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites