Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ricreg

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #393810

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "Extremely addictive and gooey brownies and i added a layer of marshmallows in the middle before baking. Turns out really delish!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  237 Reviews  |  By Merrie Wold
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely THE BEST & ULTIMATE oatmeal cookies!! Even though I managed to over bake the last tray erroneously, they are still crispy and chewy at the same time. Absolutely love this easy and fail proof recipe ^_^"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1064 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST EVER you will never look elsewhere!! Made with cranberries and they are so chewy and delicious."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1170 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Most definitely a keeper! Mine turned out fluffy and moist and i dare say this sure is the BEST EVER Banana Cake Recipe you shud ever use!!!"

    Reviewed Singapore Black Pepper Crab

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely and undoubtedly the best black pepper crab recipe EVER! Didn't change anything and will only use this recipe from now on! Disclaimer: this is a review from a Singaporean who is crazy about spicy peppery crabs!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't agree more that these r absolutely delicious, looked fab, even my no-butter eating kids devoured them! Yes, kittencsl is absolutely selfless when sharing all her recipes, :-))"

    Reviewed French Madeleines

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and soooo easy to make! My two DDs could not get their hands off them after they leave the oven! A definite keeper!! ;-))"

    Reviewed World's Best Cookies Aka That 70s Elusive Cornflake Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely a keeper! With the crumbly issues on many reviews, I used 31/2 cups of flour i/s 4 and the cookies turned out...PERFECT!! The cookie did taste "peanutty" cuz I used peanut oil. Will try with butter cuz I love its rich flavour. Kudos to Loves2Teach for this selfless sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites