Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    catlover54

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #393888

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Diabetic Frozen Peach Yogurt

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe I love yogurt but the carbs are so high. Thanks Barb"

    Reviewed Tuna and Sweet Potato (Kumera) Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Stardustannie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love tuna this is diffter but good I change put pickles in it. Great recipe."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Sweet Dill Pickles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef53Kathy
    LinMarie says:

    "In the store dosn't have any sweet pickles for diabetic . I love sweet pickle this great recipe but I would change the sugar for Splenda or Stevia . Thanks"

    Reviewed Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "I been looking for coffe cake I change the sugar to splenda and lite margarine and non-fat milk. Thank You for the recipe."

    Reviewed Sugar Free Thanksgiving Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking at this for the holiday. I would change more of the splenda and add the slice almond or another nuts."

    Reviewed Spicy Bayou Rub

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking at your recipe and you could use Splenda for the sugar.I think of Splenda for sugar now. I'm a diabetic."

    Reviewed Light Peach Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish but change brown sugar to Splenda brown sugar."

    Reviewed Mrs. Dash Seasoning

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Coscto isn't carried Mrs.Dash so I look at your recipe. LOve it . Thank You"

    Reviewed No-Sugar-Needed Peach Jam

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe and if do again small jam try the can peaches drain the sugar wash the sugar use Splenda. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Italian Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kate in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe but I change the bacon to the turkey bacon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites