Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jenoy

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #393893

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Masters Black-Eyed Peas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sue Masters
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this today and it is so good! I have never tasted them this way, especially with the diced tomatoes. I also added a few slices of fresh garlic, awesome! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I used turkey bacon and instead of grease, I used chicken broth. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  498 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for the family, and we really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Fabulous Carrot Cake!

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake today for my birthday! It came out great and this was my first homemade cake. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Onion Parmesan Roasted Red Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any onion soup mix, so I added the parmesan cheese and seasoned them. I'll use a little less oil next time. Overall, quite good. Thanks."

    Reviewed Simply Sweet Lemon Meringue Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I haven't tried to make this pie in about 4 years because of my last desaster. I made it tonight with this recipe and it came out delicious! My family loves it! Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made a pecan pie, but wanted to try one. I came to this website and I picked this one because it looked simple. I made the pies on Thanksgiving, and they were a hit! I only had one slice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites