Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Salesgirl

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39394

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    180 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Cheese Soup (A.k.a. Vache Qui Rit Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By J. Ko
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice soup with the benefit of a very limited ingredient list. I added two cloves of garlic to the soup and would definately make it again. Thank you J. Ko!"

    Reviewed Rindergulasch (German Beef Goulash)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a sad sad little recipe. I'm usually not such a negative reviewer but this was so poor I can't contain myself. Very little flavor - made exactly as recipe was stated. I lived in Germany for two year and although that experience certainly doesn't make me an expert I never tasted anything like this! I have been an enthusiastic memb..."

    Reviewed Barbecue Meatballs and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By hobbgal
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy to put together and perfect with rice as suggested. I think these would be great as an appetizer too."

    Reviewed Antipasto Rotini Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Stewie
    LinMarie says:

    "A crowd pleaser at my house. Made as written with the optional artichokes and mushrooms. From the oldest to the youngest it was a success the salad was a hit. I might add a bit of onion next time just because I like it. Thanks for the recipe Stewie!"

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "I had poached chicken breasts in the freezer so this was a snap to put together. I used a deep dish pie pan and had extra filling. Will make again. Thank you."

    Reviewed The Best Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "My son (34) requests Angel Food Cake every year for his birthday. This is the best cake we've ever had. We'll look no further. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Vegetable Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice, pretty vegetable salad. I would make this again."

    Reviewed Sesame Garbanzo Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Serah B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice salad. Served it to six people one person really liked it's fresh taste but the other five said it was ok but not worth repeating."

    Reviewed Spinach, Apple and Pecan Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh WOW! ;-D"

    Reviewed Turkey Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NJstixx
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice enough soup - simple - but would like to try another more interesting recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites