Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chippy

    Member since Apr 2002

    Chef #39420

    From Red Deer

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 30 Second Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By davie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for about 25 years and still have it today for an easy breakfast at work"

    Reviewed Tin Foil Red Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mittens #1
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for years. We use any combination of veggies. Cauliflower and carrots along with the pototoes and onion are our favorites."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy No-Fail Make Anytime Turkey Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  204 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutly wonderful. I used turkey fat in place of butter. Now we never run out of gravy. Thanks Kittencal"

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for New Years Day appetizer supper. They were wonderful. I wanted some to take to work the next day, but they were all gone."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "DH said that this was the best potato soup that he had ever had. Next time I will cut back on the basil a bit. Only used 1/2 tp of tabasco since we aren't big on spicy food, otherwise followed the recipe to a T. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Pomberrytini

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. Will make again & again. Thanks Kburie"

    Reviewed Cosmopolitan Raspberry Twist

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This drink is great. I didn't have Triple Sec so used Grand Marnier instead. Yummy. This will be favorite for sure. Thanks for posting Rita L."

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. Will make again & again"

    Reviewed Macaroni 'n Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I used a smoky ham steak and then added a 1/4 tsp of liquid smoke also. The leftovers the next day were yummy too, though more like a casserole than a soup. I will make this again & again."

    Reviewed Turkey-Barley Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (20 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used your Rescued Turkey Stock # 24576 and this was the best soup ever. The next day when the soup was a little thicker we had it over rice. Wonderful recipe"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites