Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #394543

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #394543

    From New Sharon, Maine

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guacamole, Authentic Recipe

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Gastronomer
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe makes the best Gaucamole ever!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cheesecake from Cooking Light

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "I lost a few calories and fat grams on my version but was still excellent! I used reduced fat graham crackers, Splenda instead of regular sugar, no transfat light butter, 1 and 3/4 packages of neaufchatel cheese (1/3 less fat) instead of regular cream cheese, 1 1/2 tbls. reduced fat bisquick istead of flour, 1 3/4 cups blueberries and did not..."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By GRITS~N~MS
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a excellent and quick recipe. The thickness waspefect for chicken alfredo pizza.I made this recipe and had enough for the pizza and enough left over for a two person fettucini alfredo side dish. I just added more half and half til desired consistency for the fettucini. Not a big deal at all."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Cristina Barry
    LinMarie says:

    "I use this recipe all the time. I always have the ingrediants on my spice rack so it saves merunning to the store for a packet of taco seasoning mix."

    Reviewed Low Fat Low Calorie Cool 'n Easy Pie!

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This is yummy. Perfect for a hot summer day. I do not believe 3 calories is acurate though."

    Reviewed Low Calorie Low Fat Carrot Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Haleh Welcher
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked these but they don't rise much more than a couple inchesAtleast mine did not."

    Reviewed Low Calorie Granola

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By pixieglenn
    LinMarie says:

    "Makes Great cereal. I have about a 1/2 cup with skim milk for breakfast. I would stir more often than every ten minutes though someof mine got a little more brown than I would have liked. Does anyone know how to make it into bars?"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting Low-Calorie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this recipe but a drop ofMaple flavor was a bit too much atleast of the brand I used.I think I will leave it out next time."

    Reviewed Banana Split Dessert (4 Points * Low Fat & Low Sugar)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great! It really does remind you of a banana slpit. I also used sugar free Chocolatesyrup. I took some of it to work with me as it was too much for just my husband and I. The crew loved it and couldn't believe it was low calorie."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites