Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    snarkycomments

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #394783

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chipotle-Cream Cheese Crescent Rolls

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By hepcat1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really quick, easy, and delicious."

    Reviewed Tvp Vegan Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By happy_vegan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was indeed really easy; just chop and simmer! I was looking for a way to use up my package of TVP, and this was a great way to do it. Even my omnivorous parents seemed to like this. Crazy! I always used the same veggie sloppy joe recipe before, but now I'll add this one to the mix."

    Reviewed The Best Brownies (With Kahlua) Your Search Stops Here!

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Danielle LaPointe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ridiculously easy, and had the perfect gooey brownie consistency. Next time I think I will throw in just a little more Kahlua. Delicious, but not QUITE boozy enough for a lush like me. Oh, and the pecans should NOT be optional. They add the perfect bit of crunch."

    Reviewed Coconut Lime Sours

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By greysangel
    LinMarie says:

    "These were indeed sour, much more sour than I expected! I only had unsweetened coconut around, so I tried using that. Next time I'll up the sugar intake a little more. These are such summery bars! They're so light and fresh, and so different from the treats I usually bake."

    Reviewed Chocodoodles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "I've never really thought too much about snickerdoodles, but throw in some chocolate and I'm there! These were really quick, easy, and yummy."

    Reviewed Red Curry With Tofu & Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe with just the right amount of spice. I think next time I make it I'll cut down on the broth just a little, because I don't like my curry quite so saucy. The lime and cilantro on top are musts! This was a really pretty, colorful dish."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great chili! I upped the quantities of the chili powder and the hot sauce a little--maybe too much--because the recipe didn't look like it would be spicy enough, but the flavors were great. It made a big batch, but it was so good that it was still gone in two days."

    Reviewed Tomato, Basil, and Lentil Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LeeDelaino
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be one of the best soups I've ever made. I was lazy last night while making it and thought about not pureeing it and adding the sour cream, and just leaving it chunky, but I'm glad I did it. I think that step is what makes it so yummy. (Plus, no sour cream...that would just be a little too crazy/healthy for me.) I'll be making this one..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites