Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robyn Driscoll

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #39512

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jewelry Cleaner

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By No MSG!
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! I had 4 very tarnished gold necklaces that I had given up on and was going to have the stones removed and placed in another setting. I had tried everything, but saw this recipe and decided it couldn't hurt. I am so glad I did--almost all of the tarnish came off and they are sparkly and shiny again! I didn't try it on my silver ..."

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  379 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Best. Ever."

    Reviewed Delicious Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By -Patrish
    LinMarie says:

    "I went with a chuck roast and it was absolutely incredible! I will be making this over and over. Served with a loaf of crusty bread--yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By emma1222
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I use and it is awesome. Hint for crushing saltines: I place mine in a coffee grinder and pulse it! Works beautifully!"

    Reviewed Vermont Christmas Pasta - 2008

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jb Tyler, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "This is awesome and makes a huge amount. The only change I made was to add chunks of pepperjack cheese instead of mozarella."

    Reviewed The Great After-Thanksgiving Turkey Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SGpratt
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent! I added a little bit of garlic to both the sauce and the chicken mixture. I also "steamed" the corn shells by putting 6 at a time in the microwave with 1/2 cup of water and heated them for 1 minute on high."

    Reviewed Fruit Fly/Gnat Trap

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By anonymous23
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! I had gnats all over my kitchen and in my garbage can whenever I would leave bananas or garden tomatoes on the counter. This mixture took care of them immediately!"

    Reviewed Les Madeleines Thumbprint Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "These are all right, maybe a little dry for my tastes."

    Reviewed Salsa Sour Cream Chicken - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Punky Julster
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome and so easy! I have even used frozen chicken breasts and it turns out just as great. "

    Reviewed Sour Cream Salsa Chicken for Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2005 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome and so easy! I have even used frozen chicken breasts and it turns out just as great. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites