Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    a_goddess

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #395940

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tangy Pan Fried Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Caz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I used the ingredients I had on hand... honey mustard and bread crumbs, fried in butter. Turned out great! Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious side dish! Great recipe! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pecan Crusted Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mommy2FourSuperKidz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is simply delicious! Absolutely restaurant quality! And it was so easy to make. Thanks for sharing, awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Whipped Cream Frosting (With Flavor Options)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By lizzypoo222
    LinMarie says:

    "This frosting is creamy and simply delicious! Add 1 Tbsp mint flavoring, 3 drops of green food coloring for mint frosting. This recipe calls for 4 cups of cream, but if you only have 2 cups of cream and want to half the recipe, there is enough to cover a 13 x 9. Awesome recipe, a new favorite! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grannies Cheese Scone Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! So easy to do, and so tasty! I didn't have self raising flour, so I used regular all purpose flour. They didn't rise much, but looked good and tasted delicious! A new favorite!"

    Reviewed Russian Style Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Diana in KS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and fast to make and I had all the ingredients! I was looking for a Russian Style Salad Dressing to use in "Tasty Tender Pork Tenderloin" from allrecipes.com This worked out perfect with that recipe which is also a 5-star recipe! Thanks for sharing this one, Russian Style Salad Dressing is not available to at your every day grocer..."

    Reviewed Lord of the Wings (Chicken Wings)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kit^..^ty Of Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! We had this at a friend's house. Then I found the recipe here. We have tried it a few times, using boneless, skinless chicken thighs. We just marinade, then bake it in the oven at 400 F for 30-40 min. Its been a favorite with everyone so far!"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good variation on carrots! Delicious, but not too sweet."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Chicken Thighs With Panko and Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Pinay0618
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used reg. bread crumbs, honey mustard, and honey. Also I was pressed for time, so I pan fried this with just a little olive oil. Delicious! Next time I'll try oven baking it for the lower fat option. This one was easy and delicious, everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I didn't have cilantro or fish sauce, but added a little water to make up for it, and it turned out excellent! Also, I steamed frozen chicken breast till almost fully cooked, added the ingredients and then threw it on the BBQ for 5 min. This way it was tender on the inside, nicely BBQ on the outside, and favour was delicious througho..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites