Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    snowglobe

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #396520

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Crusty Jalapeno Cheese Bread Fantastico

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MichelleAndErin
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times now, so I think that it is time to rate it.

    What I have found that works well with adding the cheese and peppers is this. I add the first two portions, then let the dough rest for 10 min. I then add the third portion and let the dough rest again for 10 min. and then add the 4'th portion.

    Th..."

    Reviewed Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I had one lonely chicken breast, 1/4 a bag of frozen mixed peas and carrots, and some soup stock packets. I made my simple soup and added these dumplings. OUTSTANDING! ...and just the right amount for my little pot of soup! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Almond Roca Bar

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Years ago I worked very hard to learn to make a good Almond Roca. I found this recipe recently and gave it a try.

    It is OUTSTANDING!!!! My family prefers it to my old recipe for candy. I am shocked at how easy this is to make. It is easier to make than Rice Crispie Cake.

    I took the first batch to work to see what my co-workers ..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "The first time I made this, I thought that the spices with the meat would be too strong for my liking. I was wrong. It was good, but I could tell that the recipe could use the extra spice. Made it for the second time tonight as written in the recipe. OUTSTANDING!!!"

    Reviewed Olga Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By buddhabelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the dough into 12 pieces instead of 16. The dough was thin enough that all 12 pieces were 10 inch's in diameter. I used this to make Ground Beef GyrosRecipe #30081. Outstanding!I will make this again, and this got 5 stars from my son as well."

    Reviewed Bourekakia (Baklava 'cigars')

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding! Next time I will make more filling! My family loved this recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Outstanding. I toasted slivered almonds and a couple of handfuls of Christmas Cashews. Outstanding!!!!I also used wine vinegar because that was all I had. Outstanding!"

    Reviewed Teeth Whitener

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried it, and it WORKED the first time. My gums feel a little tingly, but I don't forsee any problem. Thanks!!! :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites