Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Shannonmc

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #39664

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really great way to eat sweet potatoes and boy was this dish sweet! Next time I won't put as much topping on it to take out some of the richness, but I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Blow-Your-Mind Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Jeanette G
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT! We loved this! I made it just as is, and it turned out great. It was very quick to make which is also a plus! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Greek-Style Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! THis sandwich was SO great. Made it just as described. Thanks"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Round Steak and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By The Range Rover
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loves this recipe, which is usually not the case. We make it all the time now, because it is so quick and easy to do. The hardest thing about the recipe is having to smell that great smell all day long while it cooks! I made it exactly like the recipe states and it comes out perfect everyime! We also serve it with mashed potatoes!"

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 26, 2004 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "The eggs were great! I made a batch with the relish and without, and they both we all eaten up! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower & Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT!!! Super salad for anytime of the year! THANKS! I made it just as the recipe stated, but i think I might try and add some sunflower seeds next time for a change."

    Reviewed Broccoli & Cauliflower Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, May 17, 2003 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Missy McAteer
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect salad!! I added raisins, sweet onion and carrots for a little extra. WOW!!! Thanks."

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good...nice change from the original. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  395 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to make this using a different recipe, but this one tastes much better. I added less butter and more sour cream and I like that better as it was less greasy. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "We love the taste of these ribs. Super sticky, but very good. The flavor is wonderful and different that what we are used to. I couldnt find the Old Bay seasoning, so I made some myself and we still loved this stuff. I got really inventive and used them on chicken wings too and they tasted great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites