Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fishywitch

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #397008

    From Lansing, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beef Freezies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #755796
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent. I make and freeze them for my son and his roommates every 3 months. Quick snack for them!"

    Reviewed Fruitful Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MsSally
    LinMarie says:

    "Would give 10 stars if I could! Just excellent~thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Japanese Cucumber Salad - Sunomono

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, thanks for sharing. Will make again."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Fried Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Exactly like CB's. Thanks"

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel Grilled Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Butterscotch Bundt Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I had lost this but thanks to you I have it again! Yuuuuuummy!!!!! Thanks for posting for the rest of us....oh, I'll just speak for myself....glutton!"

    Reviewed Party Ball

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GotBoxer?
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 2 8 ounce packages cream cheese and 4.5 ounces (the size of a package of dried beef) and also didn't salt it. My and my daughters' friends loved this. I served it with whole wheat sociable crackers. Will def. be making this time and time again! Thanks for posting GotBoxer?!"

    Reviewed Beer Cheese Spread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mckeowbc
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds like an unlikely combination, but it is really good. I used half regular and half sharp cheddar and I served it with cut up homemade sourdough bread. People raved about it! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Ham and Tomato Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this-my family, not so much-picky eaters that they are. The flavors melded together well. The only problem I had was that the bottom of my pie crust was still doughy while everything else was golden brown and cooked well. That's why only 4 stars. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Paula's Best Beef Stroganoff-Paula Deen

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By cookiemakin'mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!!! Will definately be making this again~thanks for posting joshysgirl!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites