Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mommy of Sunny Brook Farm

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #397519

    From raymore, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coffee Jello

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "Makes a great April Fool's day surprise when I put it in a coffee cup topped with a dallop of whipped cream! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply stated- Perfection! Tastes wonderful- dough is easy to work with- icing is tasty as well as pretty! Been looking for a good sugar cookie recipe that looked as good as it tasted for a long time! Thanx sooo much - this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Delicious Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By CJ White
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist, yet fluffy- very fluffy! Added almond flavoring as per personal preference- although you could add banana or vanilla etc. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Grandma Good's Cheerio Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By mandikaake
    LinMarie says:

    "Your Grandma's recipe to the rescue! I am snowed in here in the Mo. hills and craving a brownie! Unfortunately I don't have all the ingredients. What to do? I had the ingredients for this recipe on hand and it was a hit. My two year old and I couldn't wait for it to cool before we indulged! Satisfying and I feel a little less guilty since it'..."

    Reviewed Corn Maque Choux (Fried Corn)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "My grandmother makes this. She is an 85 year old professional cook and well known for it as well. This is an excellent recipe and is an easy way to change up a standard side! We don't add the cyanne- and use bacon in it instead of butter."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Geat idea- I served it over rice and added a little taco seasoning- making it this time with a can of rotel. Thanks for posting this yummy time saver."

    Reviewed Fresh Picked Strawberry Ice Cream (Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks- what a life saver- lover the easy mixing- a blender- hooray! Had to whip up extra ice cream in a hurry for a crowd and it went over big!!!!! Five big fat stars."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  362 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! It didn't have a gritty texture- pretty, fluffy and wonderful! Served it with a hot bowl of pea soup and we put butter and honey on the corn bread. I am quite full and very happy with how this turned out! Yummy-thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Mousse - Alton Brown

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooooo good and very simple. I omitted the alcahol and coffee since I was serving this to my hubby and children for our annual Valentines Day dinner! What a hit!"

    Reviewed Barb's Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the very best zucchini bread recipe I've tried. I had an in home daycare and a lot of zucc.s So I made muffins and handed them out one morning to both parents and children alike. That evening, by request, I had to hand out the recipe as well! I like a little ginger in mine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites