Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BethanyGoad

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #397781

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin - Cider Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup and I loved it with creme fraiche."

    Reviewed Hot Pepper Jelly

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my first time ever canning or making jelly. I used homegrown rainbow peppers from my garden and the result is delicious. This is a GREAT recipe. Thanks for making canning the 1st time fun and delicious. Talk about almost instant gratification."

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff. I added cashews and vanilla. I might add more white sugar next time.The texture is AWESOME."

    Reviewed Limoncello

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "This worked out really well. I love to have a little sip of this after work. Great recipe- even if made with the supercheap trader joe's vodka."

    Reviewed Injera

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I must have done something wrong. These came out too dense for my taste. Also, I missed the sourdough taste.But... it is really cool to make bread on a griddle.Super easy as well."

    Reviewed Ethiopian Dorowat version 2

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Megstar
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe. My other half liked it enough to request it for lunch the next day.Next time I might add a touch of brown sugar. I have had this recipe out dining and I remember a hint of sweetness."

    Reviewed Barbecued Roast Pork Tenderloin(Char Shui)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe on a single pork chop. I pan fried the chop and finished it in a 350F degree oven. It was great."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites