Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Littlecooter

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #397810

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By animal lover
    LinMarie says:

    "I also baked for 25 minutes at 375. Apples came out fairly soft but not mushy. I used Braeburn apples (3 large sized ones) instead of granny smith. My boyfriend liked it and he is no where close to vegan!"

    Reviewed Vegan Almond Spice Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #887266
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at vegan bread and it turned out excellent! Super easy to make. So if your new to vegan baking this is a good one to start out with. I had to use vegetable oil instead of canola oil, but it didnt seem to matter. This bread is a great pair for your morning coffee."

    Reviewed Rice Noodles With Thai Basil, Mint and Peanuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic...low in calories and very filing! I used the basil and I used 1 tbsp of peanut butter instead of dry peanuts."

    Reviewed Beans and Beer

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmm. I love it, about to go make another pot of 'em. I used miller lite because that beer aint worth drankin!"

    Reviewed Irish Manhattan

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "WHOOOO WEEEEEI had to add some extra ginger ale to mine. Go Grandpa!!!!"

    Reviewed The Nagroni

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe I just dont like campari, I have not found one drink recipe with campari worth drinking. It tastes like rose petals to me."

    Reviewed Thai Stir-Fried Rice Noodles with Basil and Chillies - Kway Teow

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too hot for me. Maybe reduce the pepper quantity if your not a "spicy hot" kinda person."

    Reviewed Huevos Rancheros

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By L DJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made/ate this recipe. It was my first time to ever make huevos rancheros. Very easy to make, and I cant wait to make it for others. Mmmm...yum"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites