Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimmy44

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #397915

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Velvet Cutout Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been makeing these for all of my married life. they are the best cutout cookie ever. Chewy and moist. I agree they don't even need frosting"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Ali in Cali
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect and easy to make. Totally taste like a reeses peanut butter cups."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "So good and easy. Yummm"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Easter and all the non-WW were eating it. Now my daughter has requested it as her birthday pie..."

    Reviewed Baked Beans Don't Get Any Better Than This

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "My first attempt at baked beans. Made them for an Easter gathering of 15. Now I will be making them for a graduation party of 100. Thanks for posting this easy wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and yummy. guests were fighting over this one."

    Reviewed Chewy Oatmeal Spice Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really good. I am on Weight Watchers and these are about 2 to 3 points depending on how large you slice them. I replaced the white sugar with splenda, and the eggs with egg beaters. I also used a low-fat butter substitute. Thank you for adding."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cut-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this cookie for over 10 years and love it. My favorite part is how soft they are. I am not a fan of the hard cookie. Thanks for posting. I also make them for Valentines day when I have a little more time to enjoy the process."

    Reviewed Turtle Pretzels

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #208121
    LinMarie says:

    "Great. Family and friends loved them. Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Love Nibbles * Valentine's * Caramel Pecan Clusters

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy to make. Thanks for posting. Just what I was looking for."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites