Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Raygan

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #398964

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great mexican casserole. I used 2 extra large eggs instead of egg substitute. In the future I might make different proportions. The mixture of cottage cheese and egg didn't seem like enough for 2 layers in the pan. Also I substituted flour tortillas instead of corn because they were all I had in the house. Additionally, I skipped a..."

    Reviewed Wake up Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe. I made about a half batch. in a 10 inch round pan. I used skim milk instead of half and half and skipped the ground mustard as well but it still came out quite delicious."

    Reviewed Cream Pasta Sauce With Zucchini

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this a lot. I didn't have any zucchini on hand so I threw in some baby spinach and smoke salmon and served it over rotini. Everthing turned out perfectly though!"

    Reviewed Lite Scrambled Eggs With Smoked Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using whole eggs instead of egg whites or egg substitue. Also didn't have any fresh chives or dill around. It was nice however, next time I'll be adding a little more spinach."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ginger Teriyaki Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Starlita
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had the non crock pot version of this before so I thought about trying it out on the crock pot. Unfortunately it didn't turn out very well. I set it to cook while I was at school. I came back about 4 hours later and it was already burnt. I'm positive that I had set it to cook on low. I'm not sure why it had burned, but it could be because..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  282 Reviews  |  By stacylu
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Addictive Mexican Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Rose's Granddaughter
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I only had one can of diced tomatoes on hand and no green chiles so I substituted 1 can of Rotel for those. Also, I followed another reviewer's suggestion and used broken up sausage instead of chicken. I used some spicy breakfast sausage. It ended up being fantastic and spicy."

    Reviewed French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. In the future I might reduce the vegetable oil a little bit. Also, I liked it a lot better with low sodium beef broth so that it is less salty."

    Reviewed Yummy Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the bread pudding. I used some really nice french bread and it turned out fantastic. Since I didn't have enough ingredients for the whiskey sauce, I used a vanilla glaze that another bread pudding recipe recommended which was a nice combination."

    Reviewed Spicy Meat and Cheese Stromboli

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "The best part about this recipe is the mix of spices that cover the dough. I usually don't cut up my pizza dough leaving it to make 1 big piece of stromboli. Also, I like to vary the stuffing. Spinach, cheese and mushroom is a very good alternate filling."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites