Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SharonB

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #39934

    From Port Washington, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Skillet Steak Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mary in LA.
    LinMarie says:

    "It's a good recipe and ad for Hidden Valley, but it doesn't have the typical fajita flavor. So if you're looking for something different to put in a wrap, this might be it."

    Reviewed Beef Fajitas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By canninfool
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor, however, too "juicy" for me. I would leave out the beef broth next time, but overall the recipe was very tasty."

    Reviewed Stir-Fry with Scallops & Jumbo Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I used smaller bay scallops and precooked the mushrooms with the asparagus (stir fried) and it was very tasty. Loved the sauce - nice and mild to go with seafood."

    Reviewed Chicken Taco (Crockpot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Kinda juicy, but really good! Others are right - this is a very flexible recipe. I have made it with boneless, skinless thighs. Really good with just a salad on the side. Thanks for the great ideas."

    Reviewed Bennigan's Onion Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Biohazard
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly a great onion soup! We loved it. Thanks."

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and tasty recipe. Great to make after work and put on time bake. We really enjoyed this one."

    Reviewed Oven Fried Catfish With Dill Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PollyB
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used an egg instead of the butter to cut the fat even more. The combination of sweet relish and dill made the tartar sauce very tasty."

    Reviewed Individual Beef Wellington

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Elegant, delicious. Definitely worth the effort. I made my own pate because I couldn't find the canned variety in our small town, but it was all worth it. In fact we froze the extra to make this again!Served with twice baked potatoes and a salad. "

    Reviewed Flax Seed Whole-Wheat Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cherber
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor, but a little dry. I used craisins, which made then very flavorful. I think next time I will add some applesauce (about a half cup) or a mashed banana for moisture."

    Reviewed Chicken Chorizo (Pollo Con Chorizo)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Andrew Sudron
    LinMarie says:

    "Interseting recipe with a great taste. The chorizo really livened up the taste. I used sherry, not brandy, and it worked very well."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites