Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CRYSTALINA Haldeman

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #39992

    From Aurora

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Liquid Flavored Coffee Creamer

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By excellentlee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good and so easy to make, I had everything in my pantry. I think next time I will split the recipe in half and experiment with flavors. Thanks so much for posting and sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Applesauce Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Very easy recipe, easy to follow. I did soak the raisins and use regular oatmeal and I used chunky applesauce, the bits of apples added a nice touch. The instructions did not say to bake covered or not. So I baked covered for the first 20 minutes, then removed cover and stired. Came out beautiful and the smell was awsome! I really recomm..."

    Reviewed Creamy Turkey & Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy, very tasty. The only thing I did different was to pan fry the hashbrowns up first instead of using them frozen. Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pecan Tassies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Great instructions, easy to follow. I had a tough time, but it was ME! The first batch I overcooked, the 2nd batch I let cool to long. But the 3rd batch was perfect! Thanks for sharing this recipe. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Steel Cut Oatmeal for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy instructions, correct cook time and perfect results. Very good recipe that I will make often. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! Easy to make, we all really liked it. Thank you for sharing. This is going to be a favorite at my house."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  341 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, great to eat! Not much I can add for comments on this recipe except we really liked it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Tzatziki Cucumber Dipping Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!I have tried many times to duplicate this but I had no idea what the secret was. But I followed you instructions, the only variation was I used English cucumbers. This is going in my favorite recipe book! Thank you so much for sharing this. Love it!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Wonderful Parmesan Zucchini Strips

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love that these are baked and not fried! What a great easy recipe and I'll make it often. I did use plain bread crumbs and added my own seasonings (no salt), very easy and tasty. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Green Onion Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and I loved that it used fresh potatoes instead of frozen! I boiled the potatoes whole with the skin on, then when cool to the touch I peeled, and shredded. I did the potatoes the night before, then came home from work the next day and threw it together with my favorite seasonings. Very easy, very tasty. Thanks for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites