Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Angela Butler

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #400003

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Oatmeal Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rachie P
    LinMarie says:

    "Just didn't have a lot of flavor. I made caramel sauce to go over it and that helped. I loved the fresh apples in it and even put cinnamon in the recipe after tasting it with just the nutmeg. Just tasted kind of plain. But super moist."

    Reviewed Grilled Brown Sugar Pork Chops or Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really tasty! I did change the apple sauce to Chix Broth because we tend not to like it too sweet. It was great. :)"

    Reviewed Mock Creme Cupcake Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Taylor in Belgium
    LinMarie says:

    "It does act as a filling. However, it's heavy and thick and like eating a stick of Crisco. Very little flavor to it."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Very tasty and not spicy at all, which I completely wanted and needed it to be! I have been looking for this type of Chix Enchilada recipe for years. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese in a Crock Pot

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GinaT
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading through about 34 Mac and Cheese recipes for the Slow Cooker, I settled on this one. I made a batch for 20 people. The review from Chef #717929 helped tremendously! It would have been a disaster if I hadn't followed his or her advice on how to prep this for cooking. Because I had such a large batch, I chose to stir in about 2/3 o..."

    Reviewed Cream of Potato and Ham Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By CrystalB
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 cup (16oz can) of Chicken broth in place of 1 cup of water and it added a great deal of flavor. I didn't use onion either. It had great flavor and was easy to make. My mom asked me to send her the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Balsamic Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef RayRay
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites