Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bonnie G #2

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #400708

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1381 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mint Julep Martini

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JanetB-KY
    LinMarie says:

    "DH made this without the bourbon, just vodka. So good, used fresh mint out of the garden. Will be enjoying this a lot this summer"

    Reviewed Kale With Caramelized Onions and Garlic

    Handle
    3 days ago on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "First time having Kale, but grew it in our garden this year so decided to give it a try. Love the blend of the onions and garlic. Followed the recipe including the balsamic and wouldn't change a thing."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  1005 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe, so easy to make my grandkids made them this morning and they are only 7 years old. Light, fluffy and oh so good, no mix could compare. I only changed to small things - added a teaspoon of vanilla and fresh raspberries from the garden. Oh so good."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll just add my 5 stars to this easy recipe. Needed something to go with my homemade pretzel rolls and this sounded so easy it was perfect. Followed the directions and even my picky grandkids loved it after tasting and didn't leave a bit on the plate."

    Reviewed Super Soft Pretzel Rolls- Easy Too!

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Codychop
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy is right, and so good. Used for pulled pork sandwiches, even the kids who insisted they didn't like either the pork or the bread ate the whole thing after only one bite. Love the salty, crusty outer crust with the soft center. I can think of so many things these rolls will be perfect with. They hold up well to the filling too"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By megnbrycesmom
    LinMarie says:

    "Light, fluffy chocolate. I followed the directions and had no trouble with it being watery. I did have to put in the microwave for 20 seconds to finish the melting - The rich chocolate taste and velvety texture was enjoyed by everyone in this family. Hard to believe it was so easy to make."

    Reviewed Best Buffalo Wing Sauce!!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By ~In*Memory*of*Brats~
    LinMarie says:

    "Don't know how something so good can be so easy. Very spicy but that's how we like it, made for some great wings. This will be my go to sauce for so many things."

    Reviewed Beer Batter Onion Rings

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "All I can say is WOW, great flavor, fried up nice and crispy; love them."

    Reviewed Big Breakfast Apple Pancake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hal Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and nice blend of cinnamon and apples, great for a crowd. Can see using other fruits and berries too. I probably got mine a little to thick, more like a cake but very good with butter and syrup."

    Reviewed Strawberry Ice Cream Like Ben and Jerry's

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this using strawberries from my garden, what a creamy, cool summer delight. I too had trouble with the strawberry chunks too but managed to work through it. Next time I'll make sure they are much smaller bits. The amount ended up being to much for my machine but I just saved it for the 2nd flavor I was making. So good"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites