Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #400783aka pat

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #400783

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "camr back looking for this recipe and realized i had not written a review. Made this when we at snl moms shore house. we had been out on the boat all day and when we got back the house smelled wonderful, even better was this meal everyone ravedsevered with the cooking sauce and babeque sauce . thanks again"

    Reviewed Chesapeake Bay Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "wonderful, had fresh crab and made these last night followed recipe exactly, just broiled them instead of frying.The crab shines through as it should . thanks for this one"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Roast Pork

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tobago Cay
    LinMarie says:

    "made this tuesday, was very good and the garlic was mellow. thicken juice with corn starch. served with mash potatoes"

    Reviewed Mustard Grilled Chicken (Light)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "made this last night. put it the sauce and left fo 4 hrs in fridge.Was tasty and vry moist, mustard not over powering, broiled tehm in the oven,thanks for an easy tasty and low cal ."

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "this was used by me for farthers day barbeque. upped the recipe to cover twelve strip steaks.Everyone raved about the flavor and even the kids loved this. used white vinegarand marinaded over night"

    Reviewed magic mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By kimbearly
    LinMarie says:

    "wow made these to go with steak a fathers day barbeque,and they where well received. . Thanks for sharing this is a keeper"

    Reviewed Donna's Delicious Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Donna
    LinMarie says:

    "made these last night. very good tasty turkey burger. made them up then stuck em in freezer to firm up severed on english muffins with all the fixins. thanks for good tasty burger."

    Reviewed Ginger Ale Baked Ham

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "have been using this recipe for years only way to do it reallly helps to cut out salt taste"

    Reviewed New York Hot Dog Cart Onion Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Denise's
    LinMarie says:

    "what i time for me to find this, having blood work done next week! but still printing it off and will be back to rate. i was born and raised in bklyn. thanks for sharing the recipe and the memories"

    Reviewed "hey Nic, Add the Chicken!" Leek and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CabrissiTea
    LinMarie says:

    "made this soup today we had roast chicken sun.the potato and leek match made in heaven.mixed some of it left some chunky, added crumbled turkey bacon when serving thanks for a well rounded soup"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites