Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Is This Really Necessary

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40114

    From Amersfoort

    Flag as Inappropriate

    120 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Not so Spontaneous Couscous

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Moody
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Fat Spicy Lentil Soup (Vegetarian Too!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Grilled Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Not so sure that they are very steak-like, but they are definitely very nice! These will be a staple for the barbie season."

    Reviewed Old Fashioned

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mersaydees
    LinMarie says:

    "A classic recipe for a cocktail that will mainly appeal to people who like a slightly sweeter drink. Works best using whisky with a fairly neutral taste."

    Reviewed Americano Cocktail

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "A classical recipe; great for summer! I prefer a bit of lemon over orange."

    Reviewed Simply Sweet Pickles (No Processing Required)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jan Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are lovely! So simple, and yet delicious. The Tabasco makes adds just a hint of heat while still retaining the essential sweetness and crispness. Top class recipe!"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice guacamole recipe. Personally, I prefer it a bit hotter (more pepper),"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Pasta With a Vegetarian Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This has become one of my favourite pasta sauces. Very easy to make, and delicious!"

    Reviewed Locket's Savoury

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Regina V. Smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice as a starter (but a bit too big for dessert). Couldn't get watercress here (out of season), so I used Aragula instead, which worked very well too."

    Reviewed Craisin? Green Salad With Pears

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice recipe that uses the sweet-and-tart taste of the dried cranberries to its full potential. I did not have the patience to make my own blueberry-pomegranate vinegar, so I used a blackberry vinegar that I bought at the local deli. This is best served after an hours rest in the fridge, so the tastes have had some time to infuse."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites