Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Misti #401366

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401366

    From Wallops Island, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Goody Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG good I could of ate the whole pan of them. They are Goody !! Thanks for posting !"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  202 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby is very paticular about his coleslaw but this one was a hit.This one is going in the reciped book!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie (Wicked Good)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Ed Latham
    LinMarie says:

    "Don' be intimidated by the amount of ingredients in this, it is really good.I cut the recipe in half which made it perfect for us, it is a must try!Thanks for posting !"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By selphie
    LinMarie says:

    "If you like rhubarb you will love this recipe. It did not last long around here.thanks."

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  344 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I also skipped the carrots since I did not have any but will try it with them next time I make it.Thanks for posting this one is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Baked Stuffed Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like these and were something different to add to the supper table.I also added some parmasean cheese to it.I also cooked these in the oven at 350 for about 15 mins, I'm not a big microwave fan.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Greek Shrimp Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is ok and a good change but felt that it could have a little more flavor, and as suggested it is better the second day."

    Reviewed Tomato Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Audrey Parrish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love Orzo and always trying something new with it and this is simple and refreshing. I also took it to work and they ate it all.Thanks for posting !"

    Reviewed White Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just like you get in the mexican restaurant. Now I can make this at home and saving money as I always buy some when leaving the restaurant.Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Just like you get in a mexican restaurant. I used bleu cheese dressing instead of ranch.MMMMMM GOOOOOOD !I will also try it with ranch next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites