Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherri at the Beach

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401688

    Flag as Inappropriate

    78 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Russian Blini

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont think this recipe is entered correctly. The measurements vary from the list to the directions. I ended up throwing it out as it was nothing like blinis. You might want to check it out."

    Reviewed Watermelon Fire and Ice Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great with my grilled shrimp. I replaced garlic powder with fresh garlic and extra lime juice as we like the kick but perfect summer salsa."

    Reviewed Epcot's Moroccan Pavilion's Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty tasty. Like everyone else it needed some additions and the measurements weren't given for the cinnamon and nutmeg so I assumed a pinch. Kept adding more till it tasted right. I liked the mixture of flavors of the vegetables but orange segments didn't seem to go with the flavors. I will make it again and just leave that out. Ve..."

    Reviewed Steamed Vegetables With John's Dipping Sauce.

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kitchen Witch Steph
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was just what I was looking for to dress up some fresh steamed vegetables. I was after the sauce more than anything but am sure the recipe is good as written. I tend to microwave my veggies for 1-2 minutes in a covered glass bowl to keep them crisp tender. Rather than serve as a dipper, I tossed the veggies with 1/2 recipe of the sauce..."

    Reviewed Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great on a cold winters day when I craved something hot and sweet."

    Reviewed Potato and Red Onions slow cooked

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was simple and tasty. The only thing I did different was substitute cream of onion as I had some non-mushroom guests over. Still yummy. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Good and Good for You Peanut Butter Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Caryn Dalton
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow these are great! Couldn't resist adding a little chocolate frosting on top as I love peanut butter and chocolate but the muffins were just as great without it."

    Reviewed Arugula, Fresh Corn and Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and Delicous! Served with Broiled Steelhead Trout #109283."

    Reviewed Broiled Steelhead Trout With Rosemary, Lemon and Garlic

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By kitchengrrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and delicous! Served with #331498 Arugula, Fresh Corn and Tomato Salad."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  512 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits had great flavor and a nice texture but didn't rise up to the fluffy biscuit I was hoping for. Used a pastry cutter to blend in cold butter. Had even set dry ingredients in the fridge for 30 minutes to make them cold too. Minimal stirring but no poof for me. Still searching for the perfect biscuit recipe :("

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites