Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LizDaCook

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401886

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jolean's Italian Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Here are the changes I made. I used Jimmy Dean%u2019s Italian sausage and Barilla%u2019s mushroom and garlic sauce. I did not have mushrooms so I did not use them. For the cheese, I used mozzarella and cheddar because I did not have Romano cheese. The dish was good and easy to put together for a weeknight."

    Reviewed Ranch House Crock Pot Pork Chops W/ Parmesan Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "It was just okay for me. The sauce came out a little salty. However, it was easy to make and good for a weeknight meal. I did not make the mashed potatoes."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "The meatloaf was really easy to make and I added green bell peppers. It held together really well, but tasted a little bland."

    Reviewed Mom's Comfort Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. It was easy to make and very flavorful. This recipe will become a staple in my household. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cajun Cornbread Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By islandgirl77551
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe! I never had crab in stuffing before so it was something I had to get use to. If I made the recipe again, I would not include the crab."

    Reviewed Cajun Rice Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By islandgirl77551
    LinMarie says:

    "It takes a little time to put together but great recipe!"

    Reviewed Finger Lickin Chicken Gizzards

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Christine Bettiga
    LinMarie says:

    "The gizzards came out tender but the Italian dressing overpower the other flavors. And, I used regular Italian dressing."

    Reviewed Fried Plantains

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By kleigh83
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a little bland for me. Also, the plantains cooked really fast. It probably had something to do with the size that I cut them."

    Reviewed Jamaican Rice and Peas

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! I used coconut milk instead of cream because I couldn't find any in the store. I didn't put in a pepper but added a pinch of cayenne pepper. The recipe had an authentic taste and tasted like many of the Jamaican restaurants I have visited. This is definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Barbecue Chicken Sandwiches in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Kree
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for a great recipe! I used Sweet baby Ray's BBQ sauce. I cooked it on high for three hours and shredded the chicken after two hours. The recipe was easy and great for a weekend meal. I will definitely make it again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites