Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #401939

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401939

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham and Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time. My kids love it. And to the previous post who said it was bland...pork roast is not ham!!! If you don't follow the recipe then don't give it a bad review!"

    Reviewed Lemonade Cupcakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these MANY times and everyone always asks for the recipe.
    and I WISH people wouldn't review things poorly if they don't use the proper ingredients or directions!!!
    These are AWESOME!!"

    Reviewed Marshmallow Truffles

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "We made these for Valentine's Day with strawberry flavored marshmallows. YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Addictive Cheeseburger Pizza

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "Gooey, cheesy goodness!"

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  307 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I've waited this long to review this!! I make it 2 or 3 times a month!! It is VERY good. I think it is the perfect amount of hoisin sauce (and it appears that some people have made some unfortunate substitutions!)."

    Reviewed Cheddar-Apple Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Candace?s Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "REALLY good! My family loved it!"

    Reviewed Sweet & Sour Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kandake
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! The ONLY deviled eggs I will be making from now on."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken and Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. I've made it 3 or 4 times since it's stuff I usually have on hand. Thanks for sharing a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spicy Orange Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD! I made a double batch..between me, DH and our teenage son it is pretty much gone!I will say that if you can it is much better after an overnight in the fridge. It was really good when I first made it...but AMAZING after about 10 hours"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites