Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bread 'n Butter

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #402057

    Flag as Inappropriate

    90 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember eating this at some of my friends houses growing up It's a quick, cheap, and tasty meal that my kids loved!"

    Reviewed Bacon Parmesan Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Thursday, May 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! I've never had any of my kids eat their brussel sprouts so quickly. I followed the recipe exactly and was very happy I did. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Real Hungarian Goulash - Cook's Illustrated

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I made this for my trick or treaters last October before heading out in the cold. They all gobbled it up, which means a lot since they were all waiting to stuff themselves with candy. I followed the recipe exactly as written. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Italian Cheese Bread Ring

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Chipfo
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty and easy to make. My family had it gone in half a day. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Dilly Casserole Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Toby Jermain
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted just as I remembered. Thank you for posting one of my favorite breads!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! I made these one Sunday night and my kids had them gone the very next night. I didn't have any poppy seeds, but the flavor was still great. Otherwise I followed the recipe exactly as written. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Mom's Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "What an absolutely fabulous tasting roll. This recipe will definitely be replacing the one I used to make. I halved it as suggested and they still turned out perfectly. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Tangy Onion Relish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "This is fantastic! My garden was producing more onions than we could eat so I was looking for a recipe that would help me out. So far, I think my husband has put them on everything he's eaten. He's even asking me to can them so he can use them throughout the winter. Thank you for posting this great recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "It is very good, but as some have said also very sweet. It didn't stop everyone from gobbling it up though. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Surprise Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Allybee Z
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yum! These are surprise burgers, not only due to the filling but also because my kids were skeptical until they had their first bites. Even my "no melted cheese" eater gobbled it up. I used 2 lbs ground beef, which made 8 burgers for me, adding 3 squares of cheese and 3 pickles. I diced the onion at the request of my DD.I did..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites