Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    starlitkerr

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #402252

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 4 Points - Diet Soda Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a vanilla cake mix (no eggs) with Dr. Pepper (none of the diet crap for me!). I put it in the MICROWAVE for 9 minutes, turned out moist & delicious!"

    Reviewed 7 Minute Steamed Carrots With Herbs

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NikasMommy
    LinMarie says:

    "So good & so easy! My husband loved it. Can't wait to move into our new house & throw a dinner party using these carrots, my family will love it!"

    Reviewed Escalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum! This was the first time I didn't burn milk on the stove! My husband & I both enjoyed this meal. I am not much of a cook & this was super easy to make! Love it, thank you. :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken and Mushroom Ramen

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "As a poor college student, I really enjoyed this. I added some milk to the sauce & some canned peas as well, I can't justify eating Ramen unless it has some kind of veggie with it.It made a lot, which was perfect because my starving boyfriend came in & ate the rest. Thanks for sharing, I'll make this again! :)"

    Reviewed Mexican Vegetarian Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow this was so good! I am sort of a health nut, so I cut out most of the cheese, used brown rice and low fat sour cream. Instead of baking it, (I was impatient from cooking that rice for so long!), I wrapped it up in a whole wheat tortilla and made a burrito! The flavors all mix together really well and it was really easy to make. I will defin..."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  507 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I bet this cake would have been delish if I didn't suck at baking cakes. It was my first try ever at baking a cake from scratch. I think I'll just stick to the box, for my boyfriends sake. The chocolate buttercream frosting recommended, now that was fantastic."

    Reviewed Fried Zucchini

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ** Poppy **
    LinMarie says:

    "It definately needed more flavor, so I added some garlic powder to it. It was pretty good with some ranch. Once I finally got my batter the right consistency (by adding some water like suggested), I was out of zucchini! It was good and next time I make it I know it'll be better! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Chewy Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Tweety Grams
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister and I made these last night (yay kel!) and they freaking rocked. Mmmm...so unhealthy but soo so good! And i don't even like chocolate that much!"

    Reviewed Pizza Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Amy1234
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time!! I never thought about rolling up the tortillas, but I'll be sure to try in next time. This is definately one of my favorite things to eat, it's so quick and easy. I love it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites