Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MissB29

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #403089

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  193 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple comfort food, i made the rice in a rice cooker and added to the milk and sugar on the stove. Cooking time at that point for me was on 15 minutes, will make again"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Will never buy canned again - so easy, virtually no fat, wish I had found this sooner"

    Reviewed Spiced Chicken and Grape Skewers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dimply dots
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome, super easy, flavorful marinade. I made a yogurt dipping sauce to go with, this recipe will definitely go into my regular rotation!"

    Reviewed Cauliflower Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Carmen B.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, and really easy to make. It's like making mac and cheese only with cauliflower! I could definitely be adapted for other veggies. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Solo Baked Chicken Breast and Lemon Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! very refreshing to find chicken and rice without all the "cream of" soups. I didn't have any wine on hand so I used chicken stock. I will definitely be making this again, I may add some sort of vegetable at some point. Good stuff"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  236 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect hummus recipe."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was ok. It was missing something for me......salt maybe? They were ok."

    Reviewed Turkey and Artichoke Stuffed Shells With Arrabbiata Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "I've wanted to make this for so long and finally did last night. It was FANTASTIC! I didn't have any pancetta on hand so I ended up using turkey bacon which did the trick. The bacon and crushed red pepper give the sauce a nice kick. I also didn't have any fresh basil or parsley so I used dried and it turned out great. Next time I'll make it w..."

    Reviewed Bob's White Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I had some bell pepper and mushrooms to use up so I chopped them up and threw them in. I served it will sour cream, cheddar and green onions"

    Reviewed Kielbasa With Tomatoes and White Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  114 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! The spice combination really gives it a great flavor. I used turkey kielbasa, will DEFINITELY be making this again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites