Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AutumnRain

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #404679

    From Aberdeen, South Dakota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Yogurt Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #435209
    LinMarie says:

    "My family has been making this for years. Though we only use 2 containers of yogurt. WE tend to lean toward the berry flavors. My daughter has taken over making this and when she goes somewhere for the summer she dazzles them with this. I am going to take this to a function in a 9 x 13 pan so a large tub of cool whip, 1/2 a large container of ..."

    Reviewed Uncle Odd's "krumkaker"

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Silvermolly
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had to have the iron to make these a couple years ago. I make them with the traditonal cardamon and then make a batch with almond extract also. I can't go home now w/o making some of these to bring along."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these because I had some dried cranberries I needed to use up. WOW! Everyone loves them from my 3 year old to all the ladies at the office. They demanded the recipe so I am here printing it off now. Thank you Julesong for a keeper!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Jelly Sushi Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By southern chef in louisiana
    LinMarie says:

    "I surprised my daughter with these in her lunch the first day of school. I asked her how her lunch was and she had the biggest smile on her face!! Said everyone wanted to taste it. What a great way to make PB & J a hit once again. I also do this just lunch meat and cheese. She asked for this all the time now."

    Reviewed Lunch Box Pizzas

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By tweetyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "We have been making these for years. The kids espcially enjoy making these becuase they build their own pizza. We made these for my daughters birthday party one year. Let everyone make their own. All the girls loved it! HINT - make sure to write the name on the paper whos pizza is whos."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By PMP
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for a few years now. It is a great life saver when you forget to take out the roast. It can also be cooked in the oven just simply wrap it up in tin foil and cook."

    Reviewed Mouth Watering Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Bob Henry
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for a few years now. It is a great life saver when you forget to take out the roast. It can also be cooked in the oven just simply wrap it up in tin foil and cook."

    Reviewed Pancake Batter Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By QueenBof6
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for the kids this morning and they all liked them.Ii ususally use a mix but the flavor and ease of this recipe just replaced my mix. I only had 1 Tbls of baking powders so I used that and 1 Tbs of soda and they still came out great."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Mellows

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY!!! My whole family couldn't stop eathing these. I took some to work on my cookie tray and was told that they were sinful! Someone even suggested subbing cherrio's for the marshmallows."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  556 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been looking and looking for a simple but delicious Banana Bread Recipe. This was it! We will be keeping this one!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites