Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Salyra

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #40505

    From Tampa

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Chicken with Wine Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Just Call Me Martha
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed 3-Cheese Chicken and Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cheese Mushroom Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, May 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Awsome recipie, very easy to make turned out perfectly. I did use chicken breast instead of steak as we dont eat much red-meat so the cooking time was a bit more, about 10-15min more. Family loved it!"

    Reviewed Potato Kielbasa Skillet

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  188 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "family LOVED this. I somehow forgot the cheese, dont ask me how! and it was still good. I cant wait to try it WITH the cheese next time. I used chicken stock as well in place of the water...it was wonderful! thanks for posting such a great, and easy, recipe =)"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Kisses

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "we call these panic buttons and they are ALWAYS on our holiday cookie bakeing list. love these!"

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pepper-Crusted Maple-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "very interesting flavor...family enjoyed it. I ended up adding more of the marinade over the fish half way through cooking because they were looking dry, as well i needed to increase cooking another 10min because my steaks were rather thick."

    Reviewed Potato Puffs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tea Jenny's Wonderful Roast Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "all I have to say is WOW! wonderfully moist and the extra pepper gives it just the right flavor. This recipe is now on my familys top list =)"

    Reviewed Cheechako Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Deborah1
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites