Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KerryB5

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #405171

    From Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lobel's Guide to Grilling The Perfect Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  65 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple & Perfect! Thanks"

    Reviewed Individual Molten Lava Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good & easy! I melted the chocolate & butter in the microwave. Should have watched these closer, they were past gooey at 14 minutes, but they were still good. I added about a 1/2 tsp of vanilla and a dash of salt. Kids loved having their own special dessert."

    Reviewed TSR 1993 Version of Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  487 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! My 7 year old and I made these together. We overbaked them a little- probably 15 minutes instead of 10. I'll bake them 10-12 next time. They were delicious."

    Reviewed Grandma Rampke's Easy Rhubarb Custard Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made 11/2 times the filling for a full 9" deep dish pie & would decrease the sugar a bit next time...because our family likes things tart. I remember my Grandpa making this when I was little & loving it! Went searching for a recipe, found this and made it for a family gathering where all my Aunts & Uncles pronounced it "just right!..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lover's Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful!! Needed something to make with what I had on hand....this was just right! Everyone thought it was perfect with the powdered sugar dusting. Took it to a party & everyone asked for the recipe. Making again tonight!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick meal! My kids love cheese tortellini- so this soup was an big hit with them as well! We really like the Butoni cheese tortellini from the refrigerated section. Great with garlic cheese toasts. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Hoosier Margie
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and my whole family loved it! I used a combination of 2% velveeta and sharp cheddar. It was the perfect side dish with our barbeque. I got to spend time with the kids instead of inside cooking!! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Shrimp

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Crabzilla
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as an appetizer for a party. It was super easy to make and everyone loved it. I used 1/2 butter and 1/2 olive oil and Cooking Light's spicy Seasoning mix for the cajun/creole seasoning. Next time I'll double it! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites