Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    brianak

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #405431

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is such a simple and delicious sauce! We like to put anchovies on top (my husband likes a lot; I like a couple!) and serve it with a salad. It also freezes well!"

    Reviewed Guinness Black and White Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "these were deviiiiiine!!! we have a little british boutique that sells adorable half-pint glasses. i have been looking for a fun desert, and this was perfect. i was a bit concerned when i first put the dark chocolate in to set that it would be too thin, but it was absolutely wonderful!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  497 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "amazing. made the medium to go on yellow cake. mmmmmm......"

    Reviewed Rainy Day Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "was great! im not a good baker, but came out just right."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  158 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "taste was divine. did butter instead of shortening and walnuts instead of pecans. i actually turned the oven to 325, but it may have been hotter as i had been cooking some other things at 400 and made these on a whim not long afterward."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Blasted Rapid-Roast Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the only way to roast a chicken. i don't always use these spices, and i usually put some herb-butter under the skin, but the timing in the oven is perfect!"

    Reviewed Grilled Salmon with Ginger-Orange Mustard Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "we serve this all the time for company as it is easy and delicious. we usually use one large piece of rainbow trout as we like the milder flavor."

    Reviewed Baked Tomatoes Stuffed With Salmon, Garlic & Capers

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "this is great! i loved it."

    Reviewed Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the perfect caesar dressing (according to my husband who knows!). i love it too. i serve the anchovies on the side as we like different amounts, but other than that follow it to the letter."

    Reviewed Really Good Vegetarian Meatloaf (Really!)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  361 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "this was pretty good. it was a little dry for us, but the flavor was tasty. i think the onions needed to cook a bit longer. we did like the flavor though and will try it again with a little fiddling."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites