Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ladygwyn

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #406667

    From flemington, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Butterscotch Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *PENNY*
    LinMarie says:

    "We all thought these were very Yummy ! They were a bit sweet for me and I think my apples chunks were too big, but still a great combination of flavors. This is a keeper for sure. ! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Layered Beef Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TheGrumpyChef
    LinMarie says:

    "What an awesome dish! All 4of my guys loved this. They had 3rds on it! I could not find mini lasagna noodles, so I used regular ones and broke them up. I think this would be a good one for a make ahead and freeze or OAMC meal.Thanks you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed (Frozen) Chicken in the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Friday's pal
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great basic recipe! I was a bit worried at first, but it worked great!! I was out of wine so used chicken broth instead. I also added potatoes with the carrots. I had a ton of gravy too. I will definetly be making this again for the next time i forget to defrost the night before! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Pork With Apples

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By tasb
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a bone in roast as that is what i had. DH and boys liked this, I myself did not care for it. The apples just kinda mushed and I didn't like the flavor with the onions in it. It was easy to prepare. I may try it again and change some of the spices. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peppermint Tea

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "I am enjoying this as i write this review. And let me just say: YUM YUM YUM ! I used sugar free cocoa mix instead of syrup because i didn't have any. I was also out of whipped cream. :( I will be trying this again. thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Stuffed Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. This was devoured by all. My boys loved the surprise inside. A nice change from ordinary burgers. Fairly easy to put together Hardest part was getting them thin enough without breaking This is a keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Orange Dijon Pork

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone liked it. even my anti-marmalade DS. It did not have an overpowering orange flavor which was good. The sauce was not terribly thick, which disappointed me.This is a pretty easy dish to make. Overall it was a great dish. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Shakespeare 'n' Bake Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Recipe Junkie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to put together and throw in the oven. The flavors went together well and the chicken was moist. I used ritz type crackers because i was out of saltines and didn't have time to go to the store. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Pepperoni Pizza Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night. It made A lot ! I froze the leftovers. Made as directed. I used chopped pepperoni as that is what I had on hand. The boys liked it. DH and I thought it needed more of the "toppings". Maybe next time I would also mix them in instead of just layering on top. Overall taste was good. Very easy to put together. Thanks for sha..."

    Reviewed Ooey Gooey Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, May 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Doobtones
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for bargain basement game. When I added the cheese sauce to the pasta, it looked like way too much, so I cooked up a bit more pasta and that was much better. The taste was good and it was easy to put together. I think the mozz. cheese i used had been frozen previously so that may have affected the smoothness. I will make this again..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites