Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mande-kay

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #406885

    From Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Colcannon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED LOVED LOVED it!! This was delicious and I made it just as the recipe stated. I did leave my cabbage in larger pieces because I really liked the texture. My husband, 9 year old, and 1 1/2 year old all devoured it. Which is saying something because I can never get them to agree on anything. I loved the tasted that the green onions gave the C..."

    Reviewed Tuna-Patty Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG OMG OMG!! Thats all I can say about these. I didn't have green onion or fresh parsley on hand so I substituted a little bit of white onion and 2 tsp of dried parsley. My son loves them and he is a little picky about what he eats. Now we are just waiting for the DH to get home but I know he will LOVE them. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Easy Sticky-Toffee Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Beth McClain
    LinMarie says:

    "I love it! What else can I say!!"

    Reviewed Breaded Fish Fillets a La Microwave

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good. All I can say is thank you thank you thank you. It was so good and so quick. I too added cheese half way through and it was great!!! Lorac you are the greatest!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  230 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this dish!!!It was sooo good and creamy. I will make again for sure!!! Thanks for posting the recipe."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Bacon Crescents

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Poutine
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so nice. I loved how the crescent rolls puffed up and the mixture inside melted together. Keeper in my book!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cream Cheese Crescents

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By pines506
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so nice. I loved how the crescent rolls puffed up and the mixture inside melted together. Keeper in my book!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it was SOOOO easy. It turned out perfect and so good.I will again soon."

    Reviewed Holiday Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MinnesotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these and they were good straight out of the oven. I wish that they would have stayed softer."

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I baked these and they turned out so well. I loved how they stayed soft for a few days after they were baked. It is so a keeper!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites