Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimmer Chef #407207

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #407207

    From La Salle, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "it started out fine. I microwaved it for the minute, like it said. When it came out the first time it tasted WONDERFUL!! Then I put it in the second time and I took it out and it smelled and tasted burnt. Just a tip for y'all, don't add vanilla and don't microwave it the second time. Hope it turns out fine for y'all. P.S. I lik..."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  639 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe!! It was so quick and easy!! I did the double roll technique on the cookies before I baked them and that seemed to do the trick! Clean up was easy, no beaters to clean! Will do this again!! THANKS for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delish and easy. We used it over pumpkin pancakes! I used the micro to keep it pourable! LOVED it! Making it again this morning for our pancakes!"

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect!! It was pretty simple too! I won't try another one. My whole family loved it!"

    Reviewed Grinch Candy Canes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By It's Good to be Queen!
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really cute and fun for a classroom treat! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Spinach-Mozzarella Stuffed Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SkinnyMinnie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these a couple of weeks ago and they were fantastic!! My whole family enjoyed them! I didn't try the mayo, but they were fine with regular fixings too. I am having another get together this Sunday and I will make these again!"

    Reviewed Mushrooms Stuffed With Feta Cheese And Garlic

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "I am just starting to try mushrooms, but these were FABULOUS!!! Made this for a get together and I had so many compliments. Will make these again! I made this the night before and covered them and refrigerated and it worked great!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy!!! My family LOVED it, my friends LOVED it. I like to make cakes from scratch too, but when you don't have time, this recipe makes it a bit quicker! Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Zaney's Simple Garlickly Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was yummy! I omitted teh cayenne pepper and ginger and used mayo as suggested. I pressed 3 cloves of fresh garlic into the mayo and mixed then dipped the chicken breast in that and then used italian seasoned breadcrumbs! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Garlic, Rosemary and Olive Oil Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe!! Easy and the smell was great in the kitchen. My whole family loved it and requested it again! My girls are 8 and 10! We love garlic, so I added more! Yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites