Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Krystine

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #407219

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rainbow Cupcakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Steph H.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing!! Such a great idea! Used a from-scratch recipe instead of a box mix, and had some neon food coloring on hand. They look great. :)"

    Reviewed Spanish Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! It was perfect. I followed the recipe exactly. It was a little spicy, but we like that! Will definitely make again!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! There is none left even doubling the recipe for a family of five!!! no need to eat lunch now! lol"

    Reviewed Best Ever Buffalo Wings

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy recipe, and it tastes awesome. My wife was making them for fathers day, when she got called into work for an emergency and left me with the chore of completing them. Not being patient, I tried the cooked wings in the sauce prior to baking them and was in heaven!! Waiting right now to taste them from the oven.... Great recipe!!!!!"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Tex-Mex E Z Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Divaconviva
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe. Made it last minute for a Labor Day picnic. A added some corn, black beans, and chopped jalepenos. I received tons of compliments that day! Thanks for idea!"

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken or Turkey Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty! This wil be my go-to recipe for left over chicken. I added a little hot sauce as a topping and it was great!"

    Reviewed Spaghetti and Italian Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Kellie in SLO
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made the meatballs in this recipe, because I already had premade sauce. They were AWESOME. My husband and children loved them. Very moist and delicious. I just added some minced garlic to the meat mixture. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites