Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    purpleturtle

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #407283

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy to prepare. I grilled the salmon after marinating for about 4 hours. It was delightful!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Crispy Potato and Green Onion Pancakes (Latkes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "As always, Kittencal's recipes are fantastic! These were great potato pancakes. Actually followed the recipe this time...not something I do often. My husband couldn't get enough!"

    Reviewed Hannah's Butter Mints

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CTRmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say a day later, that these did turn out to be tasty, but I had a heck of a time making them. My arms got tired so I don't think I stretched them enough and working with the liquid part was a sticky mess."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy, No Cook Holiday Butter Mints

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great, easy mint. I made a trial batch and will now make a few batches to give as gifts. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed X-Ceptionally Healthy Eggs Benedict

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "Used sour cream, fresh lemon and brown mustard. It satisfied my craving for Eggs Benedict. Nice!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Cowboy Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Great chocolately cookie. I used dark cocoa and a mixture of granola and steel cut oatmeal (didn't have quick oats). I also added two tablespoons of ground flax. Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cold Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Sarafina
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this recipe and lost it. It was a perfect match. My co-workers loved it as did my BF. It was gone in no time!!!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never had red velvet cake before. I gave it only 4 stars, as the flavor was different for me and I have nothing to compare it to. I made it for Mother's Day and mom liked it. I took the leftovers into my students the next day and they thought it was great!!"

    Reviewed Baklava Salmon (Salmon With Honey, Butter, Walnuts, and Mustard)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By TigerJo~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I don't think I have ever had better salmon. I generally don't like salmon, as it has always been a bit too "fishy" for me. This recipe balanced out that fishy flavor. It was FANTASTIC. I didn't change a thing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites