Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TJ Witt

    Member since Dec 2000

    Chef #4074

    From Sugar Grove, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed A Big Dose of Lime Snowball Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm so glad to see this recipe here! I had the issue of Bon Appetit, but lost it. These are delicious. I have also substituted peppermint extract and crushed peppermint for some of the lime to make Peppermint Snowballs. The texture is perfect!"

    Reviewed Lorraine's Luscious and Lovely Limoncello

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious and easy. I made it to have for the holidays, but need to make more because I couldn't wait to give it to my friends! It is a great after dinner cordial."

    Reviewed Champagne Punch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kda949
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for Christmas and everyone loved it! It has a beautiful color, tastes wonderful and is simple to put together. Thanks for a great recipe. "

    Reviewed Christmas Hard Candy

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 23, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great candy and very easy. Watch out if using cinnamon oil or other equally aromatic oil - the vapor can be irritating to eyes, etc. when you first put it in (this could be a duh, but I'm a novice!). Thanks for a keeper."

    Reviewed M & M Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 19, 2005 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great cookies. They bake thin, but stay moist and chewy. I made them with xmas m&m's for the holiday. They aren't the prettiest, but they are sooo good."

    Reviewed Oven Baked Caramel French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this for a holiday brunch and everyone loved it and wanted the recipe. It was so easy to make. Thanks for a great keeper! "

    Reviewed Pineapple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 16, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe when I needed a quick dessert. Not only is it as simple as you can get, it is delicious! Now I keep the ingredients around to make when we have unexpected company. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Spinach Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is delicious! I made it for lunch for a friend, and she loved it, too. I added some toasted almonds on top for a little cruch. It's also very easy."

    Reviewed Spinach and Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (17 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Mary Fillmore
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for Christmas and it was great! The red and green coloring also made it festive-looking. I, too, left out the bean sprouts and substituted cashews. Even my picky Mother-in-law couldn't complain!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites