Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef crazycookie

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #407619

    From Edmonton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Thai Curry Penne with Ginger -Tomato Chutney

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Really tasty and easy to make. Made as written except for adding flour to butter mixture , adding 1/4 cup pasta to finish sauce and squirting with fresh lime juice. Used apple ginger chutney. Thanks GinnyP!"

    Reviewed Deli Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Lori Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I love dill pickles so this was right up my alley. Substituted onion for green onion and added some chopped egg and cheddar cubes. Dillish! Thanks."

    Reviewed Lemon Chicken Rice Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Super yummy. I only used 2 eggs. Very creamy and satisfying."

    Reviewed Roast Beef Dip Sandwich With Herbed Garlic Au Jus

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lorraine3
    LinMarie says:

    "I slowly heated leftover thinly sliced roast beef in the au jus before placing on the broiled bread. Added a bit of horseradish to give it a bit of zing. Super tasty. Thanks for sharing Lorraine3!"

    Reviewed Maple Brine for Grilled Pork Chops or Pork Roasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the brine on a 8lb boneless center cut pork roast. I used my rotisserie on the B.B.Q. to cook it. Delicious and moist results after about 2 hours. Thanx for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy was this yummy and moist! I put it together quickly at the last minute. I made it exactly as written.Thanks for a great option to pumpkin pie for Thanksgiving. Kudos Kittencal. You rock!"

    Reviewed Roasted Honey Dijon Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks to you Kittencal, I'm a hero! Everyone at our birthday bash gobbled up these spuds in a flash.I did not adjust a thing and... perfecto."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Famous Greek Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  350 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and yummy. Even better with fresh herbs. I reduced the oil by one half and found it still tasted great!Also added red diced pepper to the salad for color. Thanks for sharing Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Hot Creole Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, May 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By WonderMima
    LinMarie says:

    "Used 1/2 tbs cajun seasoning. Nuked and used crockpot to keep warm. Super yummy and easy to whip together. Thanks for the neat recipe Anita!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites